ABOUT US

CONCEPT

Our concept and vision is to be the preferred choice for personal training and coaching in the fitness industry by providing more options, more flexibility, greater transparency, greater freedom of choice - and at the same time keep it simple and make it easier for coaches to offer and for clients to receive personal training and classes. No memberships needed, no recurring payments. Just pay for what you actually use, nothing else.

Our STAFF

Jannik

Managing 
Director
+45 3050 7175 / +49 170 150 7175
jannik@coach-club.com

Christoffer

General Manager
Denmark
+45 6176 0675
christoffer@coach-club.com

Clarissa

General Manager
Germany
+49 177 6739 840
clarissa@coach-club.com

Sara

Marketing 
Manager
+45 2215 8018
sara@coach-club.com

Steven

Business Manager 
Germany
+49 162 2708 279
steven@coach-club.com

Natalia

Business Manager 
East Europe
+380 993 106 535
natalia@coach-club.com

Jannick

Business Manager 
UK & Dubai
+44 7581 7001 96
jannick@coach-club.com

Alexandra

Business Manager 
Ukraine
+380 678 540 210
aleksandra@coach-club.com

Magnus

Business Manager 
Denmark
+45 5364 1410
magnus@coach-club.com

Anna

Legal 
Counsel
+49 176 4564 9303
anna@coach-club.com

Shane

System 
Developer
+45 2645 1966
shane@coach-club.com

Pernille

Graphic 
Designer
+45 6126 1604
pernille@coach-club.com
Powered by AZEXO Shopify page builder